Skip to content ↓

Diary Dates 2021/22

Battling Brook Primary School

TIMETABLE OF GOVERNOR MEETINGS

2021 / 2022

 

DATES

FULL GOVERNORS OR COMMITTEE

Autumn Term

Thursday 16th September 9.30am – 2.30pm

STRATEGY MEETING

Thursday 23rd September 6.30pm

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE PLANNING MEETING

Thursday 30th September 6.30pm

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT/BEHAVIOUR AND ATTITUDES (PDBA)COMMITTEE PLANNING MEETING

Thursday 7th October 6.30pm

RESOURCES COMMITTEE PLANNING MEETING

Thursday 14th October 6.30pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING                       

Half Term  (18th Oct – 22nd Oct)

Thursday 11th November 6.30pm

PDBA COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday 25th November 6.30pm

RESOURCES COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday 9th  December 6.30pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING (auditors - check)

Thursday 16th December 6.30pm

CURRICULUM MEETING

Christmas Break (21st Dec – 3rd Jan)

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd February 6.30pm

PDBA COMMITTEE MEETING

Half Term (14th Feb - 18th Feb)

Thursday 3rd March 6.30pm

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Thursday 31st March 6.30pm

CURRICULUM MEETING

Thursday 7th April  6.30pm 

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Easter Break (11th Apr – 22nd Apr)

Summer Term

Thursday 26 th May 6.30pm

PDBA COMMITTEE MEETING

Half Term (30th May- 3rd June)

Thursday 16th June 6.30pm

RESOURCES COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday 30th  June 6.30pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Tuesday 5th July 6.30pm

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING

Summer Break  (13th July - 24th August)