# **BATTLING BROOK COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

# 2020 - 2021

Dina Tampin - Acting Chair of Governors

Phil Woolaston - Vice Chair of Governors

### **Curriculum Committee**

Dina Tampin (Chair)
Stewart Marsden
Lisa Mathie
Jenny Cooling
Lauren Parry (Resigned Feb 2021)
Phil Woolaston

### **Resources Committee**

Niki Wileman (Chair)
Stewart Marsden
Dina Tampin
Phil Woolaston
John Welford
Jenny Cooling
In attendance: Fay Bourne

## Personnel Development, Attitudes and Behaviour Committee

Phil Woolaston (Chair)
John Welford
Anne Radford
Stewart Marsden
Lisa Mathie
Lauren Parry (Resigned Feb 2021)

### Pay and Performance Committee

Dina Tampin(Chair) Jenny Cooling Phil Woolaston Stewart Marsden