#### BATTLING BROOK

#### COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## 2018-19

Fiona Lucas - Chair of Governors

Dina Tampin - Vice Chair of Governors

<u>Teaching, Learning & Assessment Committee</u> Dina Tampin (Chair) Fiona Lucas (who will assist the Chair) John Welford Jenny Cooling Stuart Barnes Stewart Marsden

Lisa Mathie

## Finance & Audit Committee

Nick Wileman (Chair) Karen Turton Dina Tampin Phil Woolaston Stewart Marsden

## Safeguarding, Behaviour & Welfare Committee

Fiona Lucas (Chair) Hannah Ablett John Welford Anne Radford Stuart Barnes Dina Tampin Lisa Mathie

# Performance & Pay Committee

Fiona Lucas (Chair) Jenny Cooling John Welford Nick Wileman Stewart Marsden <u>Phase Governors</u> Phase Foundation - Stuart Barnes Phase 1 / 2 - Fiona Lucas Phase 3 / 4 - Phil Woolaston Phase 5 / 6 - Dina Tampin

<u>Pupil Premium/SEN/Looked After Children/Safeguarding Governor</u> Fiona Lucas/Stuart Barnes

<u>Sports Premium Governor</u> Phil Woolaston

<u>High Attaining Pupils Governor</u> Dina Tampin

<u>Risk Assessment Governor</u> Nick Wileman

<u>GDPR/School Website Governor</u> Hannah Ablett