Governor Types and Terms of Office 2021 - 2022

Name of Governor		Type of Governor	Date Appointed	Term of Office Ends
Dina Tampin	Member	Parent	05.07.2021 (29.09.2017)	04.07.2025
Phil Woolaston Resigned as Parent Governor 08/07/2022 - Remains Member	Member	Parent	13.07.2018	12.07.2022
Jenny Cooling	Member	Community	21.06.2021 (22.06.2016)	20.06.2025
Leanne Hughes	Trustee	Parent	05.07.2021	04.07.2025
Shaun Collins	Trustee	Parent	01.09.2021	31.08.2025
Mary Prettyjohn Resigned Sept 2021	Trustee	Community	15.12.2020	14.12.2024
Alan Banbury Resigned 28/12/2021	Trustee	Community	01.09.2021	31.08.2025
Patricia Leigh Resigned 27/03/2022	Trustee	Community	01.09.2021	31.08.2025
Marie Saunders	Trustee	Community	01.02.2022	31.01.2026
Jane Burgess	Trustee	Co-Opted	07/04/2022	06/04/2026
Rob Deacon	Trustee	Appointed by Governors	01.09.2021	31.08.2025
Kirsty Plaza Resigned 03/01/2022	Trustee	Co-Opted Governor	01.09.2021	31.08.2025
Lucy Ryland	Trustee	Co-Opted Changed to Community Sept 2021	01.09.2021	31.08.2025
Stewart Marsden	Principal and Accounting Officer	Headteacher	13.10.2008	12.10.2022

Lisa Mathie	Staff Trustee	Staff	18.02.2019	17.02.2023
Anne Radford Resigned 08/07/2022	Staff Trustee	Staff	18.02.2019	17.02.2023
Nicola Sheppard		Non-Voting Clerk	01.02.2021	01.02.2031